Search   

General Directorate, Corporate Affairs, Communication Services


The General Directorate, Corporate Affairs and Communications Services work in collaboration with the Council of Commissioners for the long-term development of directions for the School Board in partnership with all of the stakeholders: parents, commissioners, staff, government agencies, school communities, and the taxpayers.

The General Directorate, Corporate Affairs and Communication Services propose orientations, provide long-term planning, develop and implement policies, provide legal requirements for the corporate units and coordinates the communications and translation activities of the School Board.


Staff

Director General
Stephanie Vucko
svucko@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Drawn by a grade 2 student


Administration Officer to the Director General & Chairman
Manon Monette
mmonette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General
Frederic Greschner
fgreschner@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General -AEVT
René Brisson
rbrisson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Administrative Technician to the Assistant Directors General
Karine Valiquette
kvaliquette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Secretary General
Johanne Brabant
jbrabant@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Administration Officer to the Secretary General
Jocelyne Thompson-Ness
(procedures, complaints, access to information, archives, corporate affairs)
jthompson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Translator
Michèle Gosselin
mgosselin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Communications Coordinator
Maxeen Jolin
(Publications, Communications, Foundation, Media Relations, Web Site, Facebook)
mjolin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Office Agent I
Susan O'Keeffe
(Communications, SWL Foundation)
sokeeffe@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Librarian
Diane Robert
(Library and Archives)
drobert@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Project development officer- Services aux entreprises
Sophie Thibault
sothibault@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Contact Us :

Directorate
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
235, montée Lesage
Rosemère, QC J7A 4Y6
J7A 4Y6
Phone : 450 621-5600
Toll Free : 1 866-621-5600
Fax : 450 621-7929