Search   

Human Resources


Recruitment
Application Form - Non-Teaching Personnel
Application Form - Substitute Teaching Personnel
Maintenance Posting - Internal Application Form
Postings

The Human Resources Department assists the school administrations and all employees with the interpretation and daily application of collective agreements and all regulations pertaining to working conditions. The goal of our department is to provide quality services to our employees in order to improve their daily life at work and indirectly promote school success for all students.


Staff

Director
Richard Greschner
rgreschner@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Assistant Director
François Badin
fbadin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Assistant Director
Anne-Marie Lavoie
alavoie@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Personnel Management Consultant (Remunerate)
Santina Racanelli
sracanelli@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Administrative Technicians

Renée Lavigne
(All leaves of absence, long term illnesses, maternity leaves,preventative leaves)
rlavigne@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Josée Desmarais
(CSST, Percos, SAAQ absences)
jdesmarais@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Laura Gargano
(Pension plans, insurances and Bill 143)
lgargano@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Guylaine Doucette
Support Staff
gdoucette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Chantal Phaneuf
Teachers
cphaneuf@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Administrative Staff

Marianne Girard
Executive Secretary (Richard Greschner)
mgirard@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Sheri Smith
Secretary (Anne-Marie Lavoie)
shsmith@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Karen Alexander
Secretary
(Posting procedures, substitute teaching list)
kalexander@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Payroll Staff

Danielle Bélanger
Office Agent, principal class, Payroll
dbelanger@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Services to schools in Group 1

  • (155) PINEWOOD
  • (159) LAURENTIAN ELEMENTARY
  • (162) MORIN HEIGHTS
  • (164) OUR LADY OF PEACE
  • (165) RAWDON
  • (168) ST-JUDE
  • (173) TERRY FOX
  • (174) TWIN OAKS
  • (177) PIERRE-ELLIOTT-TRUDEAU
  • (179) FRANKLIN HILL
  • (184) LAURENTIAN REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
  • (200-201) ADMINISTRATIVE CENTRE
  • (301) ADULT AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION

Marieke Jones
Office Agent, principal class, Payroll
mjones@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Services to schools in Group 2

  • (154) HILLCREST
  • (158) LAURENTIA
  • (161) MCCAIG
  • (170) GENESIS
  • (171) STE-ADELE
  • (172/189) SAINTE-AGATHE ACADEMY
  • (178) JULES VERNE
  • (182) LAVAL JUNIOR
  • (187) ROSEMERE HIGH
  • (190) LAVAL LIBERTY
  • (191) MOUNTAINVIEW HIGH
  • (175) ST-VINCENT

Micheline Lévesque
Office Agent, principal class, Payroll
mlevesque@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Services to schools in Group 3

  • (151) ARUNDEL
  • (152) CRESTVIEW
  • (153) GRENVILLE
  • (156) JOHN F. KENNEDY
  • (157) JOLIETTE ELEMENTARY
  • (163) MOUNTAINVIEW
  • (166) SOUVENIR
  • (167) ST-PAUL ANNEX
  • (169) ST-PAUL
  • (181) JOLIETTE HIGH
  • (183) LAKE OF TWO MOUNTAINS
  • (185) LAURIER SENIOR
  • (183) MOTHER TERESA

Back to top



Recruitment

The Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board is the third largest English school board in Québec. It's territory covers the regions of Laval, Lanaudière and Laurentides. There are over 15,000 students enrolled in Kindergarten, elementary, secondary as well as in our adult and vocational education sectors.

The Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board is currently using Apply to Education to post jobs and search for legally qualified candidates. If you are interested in teaching for our Board, please ensure that you are registered at www.applytoeducation.com.

We encourage all applicants to sign up for the Job Alert feature which will notify you when our Board posts jobs on Apply to Education, For further information regarding this feature or any questions related to Apply to Education, please call 1 877-900-5627.


Contact Us

Human Resources Department
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
235, montée Lesage
Rosemère, QC
J7A 4Y6
Phone : 450 621-5600
Fax : 450 965-9736
hrsecretary@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Back to top